Artistic Direction
Anne-Cécile Vandalem – annececile@dasfrauleinkompanie.com

Executive producer
Audrey Brooking – audrey@dasfrauleinkompanie.com
+ 32 489 75 77 52

Replaced until May 2021 by
Eva Wilsens – eva@dasfrauleinkompanie.com
+32 496 900 241

Administration
Lila Pérès – lila@dasfrauleinkompanie.com
+32 484 14 55 21

Production
Daria Bubalo – daria@dasfrauleinkompanie.com
+32 488 84 58 82

Production on tour
Jill De Muelenaere – jill@dasfrauleinkompanie.com
+32 485 24 89 09

Technical director
Damien Arii – damien@dasfrauleinkompanie.com
+32 486 28 71 50

Press
Plan Bey Agency
Dorothée Duplan, Camille Pierrepont & Fiona Defolny
assisted by Louise Dubreil
bienvenue@planbey.com
+33 1 48 06 52 27

Head office
Rue de la Tulipe, 67
1050 Brussels – Belgium

Operational Site
Le Bocal
Rue Van Eyck, 11 B
1050 Brussels – Belgium

 

contact us
follow Das Fräulein Kompanie on facebook  facebook

With the support of Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles – Theater department

The website was created thanks to Bruxelles Invest / export

 

Tags: , , , , ,